PREP SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Staff INSET

Friday 3rd January 2020

 

First Day of Term

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Last Day of Term

Friday 27th March 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Staff INSET

Friday 17th April 2020

 

First Day of Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term

Thursday 2nd July 2020

This site uses cookies - please refer to our Cookie and Privacy Policy to find out about how cookies are used and how to opt-out

© 2018 by St Petroc's School, Bude
Main Office: 
01288 352 876

Early Years: 01288 354 262

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Pinterest Clean